Saidatul Athirah
Or what ever name they call you
Just wna say few things here
You are cool
Know why?
Coz you're fucking idiot!!
An idiotic person who can purposely swear for any lies you're telling!!
Maybe other people would trust you
But hell NO for me!!
To one of my friend
You are so sweet
Curious to find out why?
Coz you are so FAKE
And bring troubles a lot!!
You are the MF that im talking about
I know im not "SO GOOD" like you are
But I dont give a damn on stupid things like you did!!
To Alya and D
What ever you guys told me bout Sai
Sorry to say
Waste my time to put some trust on her
You guys have right to trust her
But Im very sure that Annick wont tell lies
So, think about it
And plus, thanx for helping me
Come back to our main character
Sai or what ever "nice" name you have
You are terribly ANNOYING!!
If you manage to read this,
PLEASE DO STAY AWAY from ME and MY BESTIES!!!
And here are few sentences for you from my BELOVED BUDDY, FARRAHEEN
"I dont trust her!! Coz epiy tau dya tu BIAWAK!! Dah Bercabang!!
Kot mana pown dya AKAN TIPU!!!"
And whatever it is,
AKU TAK AKAN MINTA MAAF DGN HANG!!
You did a lot of things to me!!
You did a lot of things to me!!
Enough now!!
I'll show u my true colours!!!
0 comments:
Post a Comment